A game of tic-tac-Babo

Tweet!  Who’s up for some tic-tac-Babo?  Blues vs. greys!

1.babo.bird

2.babo

It is ON!

3.mathlete

Our newest Babster, Space Babo, gets in on the action.

4.space.babo

Cookie Chef for the block!

5.cookie.chef

Babo Bear to center square.

6.babo.bear

Mummy Babo for another block.

7.mummy.babo

But you know SBoB always comes out on top.  Sailor Babo for the win!

8.sailor.babo

And here’s a handy gif if you want to see it faster.

tic-tac-babo

What’s that?  Why no, the Curator and her husband haven’t gone completely stir crazy after being snowed in 2 consecutive days.  No cabin fever for us, it’s silly to even suggest such a thing.  /sarcasm

Hope everyone has a nice, safe, warm Valentine’s Day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A game of tic-tac-Babo

  1. M-----l says:

    I’ve largely skipped over all the new-fangled Babos, but I think I need Space Babo. I hope he’s not one of those limited-to-50-special-editions.

    Great, wildly original post!

    • mmcurator says:

      He is very cute and while I believe he is limited edition, he’s not one of the really exclusive ones – he’s still available at the Uglydoll site! Glad you liked the post!! 😀

  2. Lauri says:

    Wow, that was SO fun! I think I need to expand my Babo collection! (of two!)

  3. homebody says:

    I’m glad Cookie Chef is eating his cookie!

    • mmcurator says:

      Yeah, he tends to come up with some pretty crazy cookie ideas so he always taste-tests everything! And, well, he’s a Babo so he’s basically always eating cookies. 😉

  4. LOL I love this! In fact, I think it deserves a [this is good]

  5. mmcurator says:

    Yay!! So glad you liked it!! I can’t take credit at all though, it was all the husband’s idea.

  6. I love this – hilarious!

Leave a Reply

