Super Babo Will Save the Day!

As soon as he makes it off the shelf.

Babo Super Heroes

 

A friend and Babo fan alerted me to the existence of super hero Babos. I’m holding out for X-Babo. A telepathic or shape-shifting Babo would be pretty sweet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Super Babo Will Save the Day!

  1. Lurkertype says:

    M–l and Homey have Super Cookie Babos.

    I want a Superman Babo! Think I’ll put him on my list to Santa.

  2. Lurkertype says:

    I see on the web page that Batman is, of course, played by Ice Bat. (He’s also Dracula to Babo’s Mummy)

  3. Laurie says:

    What kind of freaks me out are the Hello Kitty/Uglydoll crosses. It’s like she’s skinned them and is wearing them as pelts.
    http://www.amazon.com/Hello-Kitty-Ugly-Doll-Ice/dp/B00DYY6ZVM/ref=pd_cp_t_1

  4. mmcurator says:

    Isn’t he cute? Ours has been sort of a sidekick to Power Babo. They get along great!

  5. Lauri says:

    I love the Babo with his eyeballs ON his mask. LOL.

Leave a Reply

