Sailor Babo makes another new friend!

“Mmmm…cookies!  Just my size too!  I wonder how many there are.”

1.how.many.cooks

“Hmmm…you look helpful.  Judging from your shirt it looks like you could help me count these.”

2.you.look.helpful

Mathlete Babo counts the cookies.

3.sorted

“Looks like we get 4 each.”

4.four.each

“Thanks!!  Let’s dig in, buddy!”

5.thanks.pal

“How many do we have now?”  “None, we ate them all.”

There are never enough cookies for Babos!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sailor Babo makes another new friend!

  1. M-----l says:

    Nice job with the leaning forward effect in pictures #1 and #3. I know that’s a tough one to get right. You can really see the interest and anticipation, though. Well done.

  2. SingingTuna says:

    It’s good to have friends. And cookies.
    Hooray for Babos!

  3. A new Babo! Did he come with a cookie calculator?

  4. Lauri says:

    Oooo, what fun! I loved the leaning, too. Babo people are very observant. 😉

  5. Lurkertype says:

    I love this! But the answer is always zero, eventually!

  6. Jaypo says:

    Such genius, I wish my math were as good. Maybe I need the right incentive…

Leave a Reply

