Sailor Babo visits Easter Island…sort of

SBoB was wandering around downtown when he spotted this.

IMG_0138

“What dat?”

IMG_0139

“That’s a big schnozz…”

IMG_0141

“No, don’t snort me up your nose!”

IMG_0142

“Phew.Ā  I’ll just sit down here.”

IMG_0140

I do wonder what this big head is doing in the middle of downtown Baltimore!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sailor Babo visits Easter Island…sort of

  1. M-----l says:

    My Sailor Babo hasn’t gone anywhere in a long time. Maybe I should take him to Paris…sort of. (My town has a fake Eiffel Tower.)

  2. Lauri says:

    Heehee! I’ll bet our Babos could find all kinds of amazing (sort of ) places to go! šŸ™‚

  3. Why is there a giant Easter Island head in Baltimore?

    There’s a giant stone head lying by the convention center in our downtown. It’s kind of disturbing. I don’t think my Sailor Babo would like it.

    http://www.roadsideamerica.com/story/30296

  4. Lurkertype says:

    I haven’t been to Vegas since LTSB came to live with us, but there are plenty of “sort of” places there!

  5. phantomxii says:

    Sailor Babo is very brave, marching right up to Mr. Gigantic Head like that.

Leave a Reply

