It’s a Sailor Babo Christmas slideshow!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All pictures were taken and sent to me by my mom.  See if you can find Kylie the Christmas Cat!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to It’s a Sailor Babo Christmas slideshow!

  1. Lauri says:

    Oooh, Aaaaah! Sad Monkey is happy now. Babo looked the happiest when his ribbon was at the tip of his head. The further down it went the less happy he looked. I lol’d at Kylie. What a nice Christmas slideshow! Thanks, M—l-mom!

  2. Laurie says:

    Once again, your mom is awesome! I thought Babo looked dapper with the jingle ribbon as a belt. But I laughed with delight at him in the middle of the wreath. Saw the kitty, too!

  3. amyhftw says:

    Odd. It won’t let me “like” this. Be assured, I like this very much! Maybe you could have asked your mom to help you out with the Countdown to Christmas advent blog. Next year! Great job, M-m!

  4. phantomxii says:

    Kitty!!

    Sailor Babo looks like he’s sneaking up on the festive white bird. Is he going to steal that scarf?

  5. Lurkertype says:

    Babo looked best wearing the ribbon as an auxiliary hat, pretty dapper with it as a bow tie, and it didn’t work at all as a belt.

    He looks great in all of the spots, esp. the wreath.

    (I have an LTSB adventure, but it’s not at all festive, so I’ll try to set it to post on the 26th)

  6. These are fantastic 😀

  7. Tell your mom she did a great job. By the way, Is this the same Sailor Babo who went to Europe with your dad?

  8. mmcurator says:

    Late to the party but I wanted to say how great these were! Your mom is awesome! I think my favorite shots were SB modeling the bow 3 different ways (headband, bowtie and belt). Soooo adorable!!

Leave a Reply

