Sailor Babo celebrates two of his favorite things

Wine and literature!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sailor Babo celebrates two of his favorite things

  1. amyhftw says:

    There’s actually no family connection to John, but SB is still happy to be here.

  2. Lurkertype says:

    If he drinks enough, he’ll feel East of Eden.

  3. M-----l says:

    I wonder if they use the grapes of wrath at that winery.

    • amyhftw says:

      I felt the Wrath of Grapes on Sunday. Hoo. That was a good time but not sure when I’ll be fully rehydrated. Sailor Babo made it out of the weekend feeling okay. He’s better at moderation than I am once in a while. 

      ________________________________

  4. Lauri says:

    Woohoo! I sure hope you are feeling better, Ames!
    It’s good that Babo uses moderation, but sometimes ya just gotta let that go, Babo!
    Darn it….I went to Mackinaw Island and didn’t take Baborui with me. Phooey. I’m in big trouble.

Leave a Reply

