Pirate Babo poses with his cookie booty!

Arrrrrrrrr!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Pirate Babo poses with his cookie booty!

  1. Laurie says:

    Sailor Babo, you look awesome! Are those ginger snaps?

  2. Lurkertype says:

    LTSB totally wants that outfit, since he lives with pirate teddy bears.

    • M-----l says:

      I knew one of our Babos lived with pirates, but I couldn’t remember which one. I hope this post hasn’t been done already. I might be ripping off you or Laurie. I don’t remember any cookie doubloons, though.

      • Lurkertype says:

        No, we all wanted to do this one, but you are the first to achieve it. Congrats.

        Where did you find a perfectly Babo-sized pirate costume?

        • M-----l says:

          Target. It was attached to a sock monkey pirate that played a terrible song and danced around when its hand was pressed. I never would’ve bought the thing myself as it would’ve depressed me for about a week, but some lady gave it to my mom who left it with me. I put the clothes back on the sock monkey and hope to give it back as soon as possible. I’m keeping the batteries, of course. That song was the worst and I never want to hear it again!

  3. Lauri says:

    Eeeee! Baborui lives with a sock pirate! Now I must obtain a photo of the two buddies! I don’t have any ginger snaps, but shortbread is good.
    Those look like delicious ginger snaps!

  4. mmcurator says:

    EEEE! Our SB sometimes thinks he’s a pirate too…drinking rum, planning daring cookie heists on the high seas. That is the cutest outfit!!!

    • M-----l says:

      You just reminded me that I have a tiny bottle of rum (like the kind from an airplane) sitting in my pantry. I wish I’d thought of it yesterday. That would’ve taken this photo to the next level.

  5. Laurie says:

    I wished I could find some pirate gear for BabO Canada, but hadn’t run across any, so I’m glad he got some at your house.

Leave a Reply

