Something in the Way He Mows: The Sailor Babo Version

Ooh ooh oh! Sailor Babo's new lawn mower arrived today!

Sailor Babo laid out all the parts and assembled his mower.

Then he tried to cut the grass all by himself. It was too tough...

...so he got a little help from his friends!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Something in the Way He Mows: The Sailor Babo Version

  1. homebody says:

    This comment serves as click the “Liked” button four more times.
    Someone should invent a combination push reel mower and Segway.

  2. Lurkertype says:

    I actually LOL at the last photo.

  3. crankypants says:

    Hee hee!
    That’s a nice mower too. I have a 16 inch. But I seem to think my yard is a lot smaller than yours. Did you have an electric or gas one before? Or goats?

    • M-----l says:

      My previous mower was the exact same model shown above but eight years old and falling apart. I snapped the handle in two last week and had to buy another one.

  4. mmcurator says:

    LOL!! I think that last picture is even greater than the Sailor Babo pyramid from a while back. I hope you gave them all lots of cookies for their hard work!! So freakin’ adorable…

  5. Lauri says:

    I agree. That photo should be used in lawn mower ads across America. Especially a ten second shot during the Superbowl. Can you see all the football fans going…..”Wait, what was THAT?”

  6. Lauri says:

    I love it, btw!

Leave a Reply

