Sailor Babo goes to the rockpools

Yesterday was our first beach day of spring. I’m thinking Babo needs a piece of string tied around him so he doesn’t wash or blow away.

Whats in there

Looking

I think I'm stuck

Are you sure the tide isn't rising?

Babo promotes peace

Can we live there Jane?

Another steep set of steps

By by beach

About Jane

Well I still enjoy an episode or ten of Buffy. Cat from Vox in a previous life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sailor Babo goes to the rockpools

  1. M-----l says:

    I’m particularly fond of stuck Babo and stair-climbin’ Babo.

    • Lurkertype says:

      Those are the best ones. But I also like the goodbye and his worrying about the rising tide.

      • Jane says:

        I don’t think he realised that I did so much walking. I notice him looking at my bike basket longingly, wondering when he might get to go in that rather than doing all this walking he’s had to do. He’s very fit mind you.

  2. It looks like he had a lot of fun! =)

  3. Lauri says:

    Oh, these pics are great! What a beautiful place!
    I lol’d at SB trying to climb the stairs! Oy!

    I never get tired of seeing SB in new places! 🙂

    • Jane says:

      Lol , they were a big set of steps. Do steps come in sets?? I don’t think so. He struggled though. It was funny because people were walking down the steps, and people were on the beach and near the rockpools and it’s just so funny how no one ever looks twice or looks like they think it might be strange that I’m taking photo’s of a small Babo doing his thing.

  4. Lauri says:

    A Sailor Ba-Boat! 😀

    I forgot to say how much I love Peace Babo, too!

Leave a Reply

