Flippin’ Cookie Babo digs on Matthew Sweet!

I would like to officially apologize to Lauri for always posting my Babo posts exactly 28 minutes after she’s posted her posts.  Maybe I find her inspirational…or maybe it’s just a coincidence.  Either way, I should probably let her posts stew a bit before posting my own.  Oh well.  Here’s a video:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Flippin’ Cookie Babo digs on Matthew Sweet!

  1. Lauri says:

    Lol. 28 minutes after….The Sailor Babo Story.

    I think it’s just coincidence. And the way the Universe revolves around Sailor Babos!
    There is no “stewing” time limit. Post away, me hearties!

  2. Lauri says:

    LMAO at the flippin’ dewds!

    • M-----l says:

      Oh my goodness, I took five videos of Flippin’ Cookie Babo doing his thing and I sat around for about an hour watching them over and over and over again. I swear it was the funniest thing I’d ever seen at the time. It doesn’t seem so funny now.

      I guess I’m glad you’re not offended that I always follow you so closely. It seems like I’m working on a post whenever one of yours shows up. I guess it’s no big deal. I wish we could get some of the others to join in. Where are all the other SBs? I demand posts, darnit!

      • amyhftw says:

        My Babo is backlogged. On posting photos, that is. He even got so fed up with my tardiness he decided to skip some recent trips. But I’ll post some old stuff this weekend and maybe take him with me tomorrow to the bar to watch the MSU/UM game. I need to find his Michigan State shirt.

        • M-----l says:

          My Sailor Babo was grumpy at me for leaving him in a plastic bag for three weeks. He and one of his friends went outside and tore up my front yard with some machinery left around by some construction workers. I have pictures of all this, but I haven’t gotten around to posting them yet.

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Babo flipped out at the end there! He must really like the music.

    I haven’t gone anywhere or done anything. If you’d like photos of LTSB watching TV, I could maybe provide that.

  4. amyhftw says:

    Oooh! There’s an Oberon in the background. One of my favorites. It’s made in Michigan and I’m glad I can find it out here.

    The Babos were pretty funny, too. But I was mostly checking out your beer selection collection.

    • Lauri says:

      I was checking out the beers whilst laughing at the Flippers.
      Ashlee introduced me to Woodchuck Hard Cider last weekend. That stuff is delicious on a fall afternoon!

Leave a Reply

