Sailor Babo has leftover pictures!

Here are some recent Babo pictures.  Most of them are Sailor Babo shots, but there are also a couple Tiny Vinyl Babos included.  None of these pictures really fit together into a narrative, but I thought I’d post them anyway.  If I’m going to carry Babo around with me and take pictures of him, I might as well post them here.

(By the way, if you hover your cursor over the pictures, you should be able to see their titles.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Sailor Babo has leftover pictures!

  1. Lurkertype says:

    SB looks very happy, as well he should be. Great vacation.

    • sailorbabo says:

      Sometimes I just sit in a box or on a shelf and wait around for an adventure. It’s always fun when I finally get to go outside. Karaoke, roller derby, popcorn…even a stagecoach!

  2. I do love Cheddar Bunnies. I bet the Babos prefer the Bunny Graham cookies though. 🙂
    Sailor Babo sitting in that bowl..so cute! It looks like he’s ready for a bath

  3. I really like the little vinyl Babo. Not only is he cute, he actually can stand up by himself. I also like the photo of Sailor Babo inside of the bowl. It’s like he’s in a big, old-fashioned bathtub.

    But why is Sailor Babo “against” Vitalogy? I love that album. It’s one of my favorite Pearl Jam CDs.

    • M-----l says:

      Sailor Babo isn’t against anything. If there are two things in a picture I sometimes like to label it “X vs Y”. I thought it would be especially fun in this case because the other album was Vs.

    • phantomxii says:

      Well, since Vs. is also a Pearl Jam album, I can only assume that these are all Pearl Jam album titles, and that therefore Pearl Jam must also have an album entitled Sailor Babo. I am very excited to hear about this, and will now spend the rest of the night trying in vain to find a copy.

  4. LBeeeze says:

    Oh look at you, Sailor Babo!!! You’re a star!!

    You’re a star!!!

  5. I have a sailor babo picture too. I should send it to you.

Leave a Reply

