Sailor Babo goes bowling!

Sailor Babo tries to find bowling shoes that fit. These might be a little too big.

Sailor Babo looks for just the right ball.

Sailor Babo has a beer while he waits his turn. Bowling is fun!

Sailor Babo gets his ball from the ball return. He didn't do very well so he didn't want any pictures of him actually bowling.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sailor Babo goes bowling!

  1. Laurie says:

    I’m like you Sailor Babo, I don’t bowl so well, either. But the balls are cool colors, don’t you think?

  2. amyhftw says:

    He may not have bowled well, but he had fun!

  3. M-----l says:

    I can’t bowl worth a lick either. Whenever I go I like to pick up the lightest ball in the alley and just whip that thing. My goal is to maximize the noise, not the pin count.

    I hope you sprayed those shoes with disinfectant before you stuck Babo in there. Ick!

  4. lurkertype says:

    [this is good]

    Sailor Babo and I probably have the same bowling score. I’m much better at Wii Bowling.

    A colorful adventure!

  5. LBeeeze says:

    What’s wrong with the shoes??

    HeeHee!

  6. lurkertype says:

    What kind of beer was Sailor Babo drinking? I see the orange slice, looks tasty.

  7. Ha!! Sailor Babo in Bowling shoes!!! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

